Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.1
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Todd
    jp

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018

    Great value and hospitality. I’ll stay again!

    I made a mistake booking and while booking.com was rigid and unwavering, the staff here used a more human approach and quickly settled all my concerns.
    Todd
    jp

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rene
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 6, 2018

    Quaint hotel

    Nothing
    Quaint little hotel good for one night
    Leigh Anne
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 5, 2018
    There was not a coffee pot in the room.
    Clean and beds were comfy.
    Eleno
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melvin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 29, 2018

    Oops I think I did above but Superb place to stay.

    All was perfect!!!!
    My husband and I didn't have time to walk around. I am picky about cleanliness and we were so so tired and the room was spotless! We could smoke too. We had come from a memorial for my brother and I did want a cigarette so I like being able to that. The bed was wonderful we slept so well. Thank you.
    LeeAnn Ramirez
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 21, 2018
    Bed was very firm
    Convenient to family and friends
    melaniesallee40
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 18, 2018

    We had a nice clean room & gr8 service especially for the price.

    They didn't have a coffee maker in the room. They had analog cable (free cable). The hair dryer didn't work.
    They offer clean smoking rooms that did not smell. And the price was Awesome! Under $50.
    Raghu
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 11, 2018
    Had to stop for the night on a long drive. Very clean facility, fantastic value for money. Courteous and friendly hosts. Great location. Would stay again.
    Jessica Brooks
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 2, 2018

    Awsome place with friendly service

    Breakfast sucked
    Quite & Peaceful
    donna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Camisha
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TCooksey
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 8, 2017

    It was good place to stay

    The breakfast could have more to pick from.
    The room was nice and clean.
    Joshua
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    December 7, 2017
    Noise, dirty sheets and uncomfortable mattress.
    Sheets were dirty. Had hair and "stains" on them from last guests. Beds were hard and uncomfortable. Motel is located next to train tracks. Had no less than 6 trains between 1-6am all blowing horn repeatedly.
    candy Phillips
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    November 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victoria
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 16, 2017

    Would stay here again if I were in the area.

    The room was pretty small but nothing we couldn't deal with for one night and the great price.
    The room was clean and obviously recently remolded, the parking lot was lite up like day time which made me feel very comfortable for the safety of my vehicle.
    Lorena
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 2, 2017

    Clean and big rooms/Poor breakfast

    They had a jug of juice and a jug of milk they couldn’t afford individual bottles
    Breakfast was very disappointing!
    Kenyon
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 1, 2017

    It was a nice night.

    Nothing
    Easily accessed, quiet, good a/c, good water pressure and very clean.
Loading reviews...